Habitat Logo
Contact Information

Habitat for Humanity Durham Inc. - Affiliate Office Location
85 Chambers Dr., Unit 7
Ajax, ON L1Z 1E2

905-428-7434 (Main phone)
1-877-758-4343 (toll free line)
905-428-7494 (Main fax)

info@habitatdurham.com


ReStore Locations & Hours of operation:

              • Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
              • Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
              • Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ajax Location
905-428-7434, ext. 25
85 Chambers Drive, Unit 6
Ajax, ON L1Z 1E2
restore@habitatdurham.com
Oshawa Location
905-728-8831
555 Simcoe Street South, Unit 1
Oshawa (Zeller's plaza)
restore@habitatdurham.com
Uxbridge Location
905-852-5888
141 Reach Street, Unit 7 Uxbridge, ON restore-uxbridge@habitatdurham.com

ReStore Donations & Pick-ups ext. 28

Ajax ReStore Associate ReStore
Information & booking donation pick ups
donations@habitatdurham.com
Salvage Information, ext. 29 Salvage Coordinator donations@habitatdurham.com

Affiliate office staff

Mary Bone, ext 22 Executive Director Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
mary@habitatdurham.com
Ricky Rubibis, ext 23 Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
ricky@habitatdurham.com
Danielle Arsenault, ext 33 Corporate Development Monday, Thursday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
danielle@habitatdurham.com
Deb Cook, ext 24 Event Development Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
deb@habitatdurham.com
Martiin Beckford, ext 27 Manager of ReStore Operations

Monday - Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

martin@habitatdurham.com
Jolene Clarke, ext 28 ReStore Administration & Donations Coordinator Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
jolene@habitatdurham.com / or donations@habitatdurham.com
       




Need to ask a question you don't see the contact for? Send us an email...



 

Comments...